36 0

will be holding their first VLIVE on July 22 at 9 PM KST! X1 is the project boy group created from Mnet 's ' Produce X 101 ' and consists the top contestants of the season, Kim Yo Han , Kim Woo Seok , Han Seung Woo , Song Hyeong Jun , Jo Seung Youn , Son Dong Pyo , Lee Han Gyul , Nam Do Hyun , Cha Jun Ho , Kang Min Hee , and Lee Eun Sang . Immediately after X1's lineup was announced, the group's official Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook accounts were officially opened. Meanwhile, similar to their 'Produce' boy group predecessor Wanna One , the members will performing as X1 for the first time through a 'show-con' on August 27 at Seoul's Gocheok Sky Dome. Full story

22 July