15 0

The Tony Awards has revealed the 54 theatre industry members who will serve on the 2019–2020 Nominating Committee. New to the roster this season are composer Benj Pasek ; playwrights Sarah Ruhl and Antoinette Nwandu; director-choreographer Warrren Adams; designers Jill BC Du Boff , John Kilgore, and Neil Patel ; general manager Nina Lannan; performers Becky Ann Baker , Pun Bandhu, Kathleen Chalfant , and Michael Benjamin Washington; and tri-state area theatre leaders Christopher Burney, Kamilah Forbes, Jonathan McCrory, Jim Nicola, Natasha Sinha, Nigel Smith, and Michael Stotts. Members serve three-year terms, attend every eligible Broadway production, and meet at the conclusion of the se... Full story

18 June