32 0

Gov. Tom Wolf has now issued stay-at-home orders for Dauphin, Cumberland, Schuylkill and Carbon counties. Wolf announced the order at a news conference Monday afternoon. The orders are slated to take effect tonight at 8 p.m. and the order is in effect until April 30. The governor has previously placed 22 counties under stay-at-home orders, including the Philadelphia and Pittsburgh regions. On Friday, Lancaster, York and Berks counties joined the list. All counties under the order must follow it until April 30. The order issued for other counties was set to expire April 6 but Wolf extended it to mirror guidelines set forth by the White House Sunday. About 10 million Pennsylvania residents ... Full story

30 March