44 0

Project group , born from Mnet 's recently ended survival series ' Produce X 101 ', has just released tracklist for their 1st mini-album ' Emergency: Quantum Lea '. The title song is named ' Flash ' and other tracks on their album include ' U GOT IT ' and ' MOVE ' from the show. X1 will add their own touch to the songs that aired on the show. The group has a total of 11 members, including Kim Yo Han , Kim Woo Seok , Han Seung Woo , Jo Seung Youn , Lee Han Gyul , Son Dong Pyo , Cha Jun Ho , Song Hyung Joon , Nam Do Hyun , Kang Min Hee , and Lee Eun Sang. X1 will be making their debut at the end of this month on August 27 at 6 PM KST. Stay tuned for X1's debut on August 27! Full story

19 August