8 0

Ailee has revealed the track list for her upcoming album ' butterFLY '. In the teaser images below, the 10 tracks on Ailee's 'butterFLY' are revealed, and her track " Love " features EXO 's Chen . She's already given a preview of the choreography and studio recording for her comeback. Stay tuned for updates on Ailee's comeback! Full story

25 June