46 0

The March 22 episode of “ Music Bank ” features performances by ARGON, EVERGLOW, S.I.S, TXT, VAV, GWSN, Nemesis, NeonPunch, DIA, DreamNote, Haeun and Yosep, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, 100%, HBY, Yukika, LOONA, Jeong Sewoon, TREI, and The T-Bird. Watch live below at 5 p.m. KST:. How does this article make you feel? Full story

22 March