2 0

While fans are perpetually waiting for new music from System of a Down , the band’s drummer, John Dolmayan, isn’t waiting much longer to unleash his latest batch of tunes. Dolmayan has revealed that he plans to release a new album in the next few months as These Grey Men outfit, which also consists of musician James Hazley. What’s more, the album will feature a bevy of major names, including System of a Down singer Serj Tankian , Avenged Sevenfold frontman M. Shadows and Rage Against the Machine / Prophets of Rage guitarist Tom Morello . Speaking with SOAD Mexico , Dolmayan says, “I’m still working on it – it’ll be released within the next four months. All the songs are finished, but we’re in the process of adding strings.” Full story

11 January