97 0

The 2018 Melon Music Awards honored some of the brightest stars in the Korean music industry! The award ceremony was held on December 1 at the Gocheok Dome in Seoul to recognize some of the most popular artists over the past year, from December 2017 to October 2018. BTS, Wanna One, and iKON were awarded the Daesangs (grand prizes) of the night, with BTS taking home two of the four Daesangs. Melon previously announced the artists who won the Top 10 award for 2018: Apink, BLACKPINK, Bolbbalgan4, BTOB, BTS, EXO, iKON, MAMAMOO, TWICE, and Wanna One. Check out the full list of winners below! BEST ARTIST OF THE YEAR (DAESANG). BTS. BEST RECORD OF THE YEAR (DAESANG). Wanna One. BEST ALBUM OF THE YEAR (DAESANG) Full story

1 December