27 0

Members of the Presidential Task Force (PTF) on COVID-19 on Monday in Abuja received jabs of the Oxford-AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccines during its weekly national briefing. The PTF team includes the Chairman, Boss Mustapha; Minister of Health, Osagie Ehanire; Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed; Minister of Environment, Muhammad Mahmood and Minister of State for Health, Olorunnimbe Mamora. Others are the Director-General of Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC), Chikwe Ihekweazu; Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeoma, and the National Incident Manager (NIM) PTF, Mukhtar Muhammad, among others. “Today, Monday, March, 8, 2021, I will lead all members of the PTF to ... Full story

8 March