1 0

WINNER has won their first music show trophy for “Ah Yeah”! On the May 23 episode of Mnet’s “ M Countdown ,” the nominees for first place were Oh My Girl ’s “SSFWL” and WINNER’s “Ah Yeah.” WINNER took first with a total score of 9,245 to Oh My Girl’s 6,536. Performances in this week’s episode were by AB6IX, A.C.E, The Boyz , BVNDIT, Cherry Bullet, DAY6, EXID, GOT7, Ji Dong Kuk, Kim Dong Han, Kim Jae Hwan, Ladies’ Code, Lim Jimin, Lovelyz , NC.A, Oh My Girl, “Produce X 101” A Class, So!YoON!, VERIVERY, and Weki Meki . Watch them below! Lim Jimin – “Loveholic”. A.C.E – “Under Cover”. BVNDIT – “Dramatic”. Ji Dong Kuk – “Every Single Lie”. Cherry Bullet – “Ping Pong”. NC.A – “Awesome Breeze”. VERIVERY – “From Now” Full story

23 May