294 0

Coinbase, one of the longest serving exchanges in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, is expanding its services across Latin America and Southeast Asia. As a result of the expansion, cryptocurrency enthusiasts in Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Chile, India, Hong Kong, South Korea, Indonesia, the Philippines, and New Zealand will now be able to access the company’s crypto-to-crypto trading services. The expansion means Coinbase is now available to customers in 53 countries. In December last year, Coinbase expanded its services into Andorra, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Lithuania, and Iceland. Today’s news comes approximately a week after the San Francisco-based company announced the l... Full story

18 April