22 0

' Music Bank ' is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists! On today's episode, Wooseok and Lai Kuan Lin debuted as a duo with " I'm a Star ", The T-Bird debuted with " Rock Star ", Argon debuted with " Master Key ", MAMAMOO made a comeback with " gogobebe ", GWSN came back with " Pinky Star (RUN) ", 100% came back with " Still Loving You ", Dream Note made their comeback with " Hakuna Matata ", S.I.S returned with " Always Be Your Girl ", HBY made their comeback with " Bbang ", and Seven O'Clock made a comeback with " ". As for the winners, and ITZY were the nominees, but it was ITZY who took the win with " Dalla Dalla ". Congrats to ITZY ! Other performer... Full story

15 March