11 0

Rookie project boy group took home their sixth #1 trophy with their debut title track " Flash " on the September 10 broadcast of SBS MTV 's ' The Show '! On this episode, the first place nominees included CLC with " Devil ", EVERGLOW with " Adios ", and X1 with "Flash". In the end, X1 claimed their sixth win overall, as well as their second first place score on 'The Show'. Check out X1's winning speech above, as well as their chic performance of "Flash" below! Vollständiger Text

11 September


Neuste Nachrichten in der Kategorie Sport: